Health Promotion Research Institute

picture of Advisory Board

HPRI Advisory Board

 

Chris Corliss

mailto: ccorliss@ocde.us

Coordinator for Health and Wellness, Safe Schools and Physical Education
Orange County Department of Education

 

Alejandro espinoza

mailto: aespinoza@latinohealthaccess.org

Chronic Disease Program Coordinator

Latino Health Access; Santa Ana, Calif.

 

Denise Fennessy

mailto: dfennessy@ochca.com

Assistant Director of Environmental Health Division
OC Health Care Agency; Santa Ana, Calif.

 

Mary Anne Foo

mailto: mafoo@ocapica.org

Executive Director
Orange County Asian & Pacific Islander Community Alliance (OCAPICA); Garden Grove, Calif.

 

Nahla Kayali

mailto: nkayali@accesscal.org

Founder and Executive Director
Access California Services; Anaheim, Calif.

 

Gabriela Robles

mailto: gabriela.robles@stjoe.org

Executive Director
St. Joseph Health System Foundation

Orange, Calif.

Barry Ross

mailto: barry.ross@stjoe.org

St. Jude Medical Center; Fullerton, Calif.

 

Katie Skelton

mailto: kskelton@stjoe.org

CNO
St. Joseph Hospital; Orange, Calif.

 

Lorena Teran

mailto: lteran@uci.edu

Unit Director, Community Engagement

UC Irvine's Institute for Clinical and Translational Science, Irvine, Calif.

Erin Ulibarri

mailto: erin.ulibarri@occr.ocgov.com

County of Orange Office on Aging

Santa Ana, Calif.

 

Lisa Wolter

mailto: lwolter@komenoc.org

Executive Director
Susan G. Komen Foundation - Orange County Affiliate

 

Alan Woo

mailto: awoo@capoc.org

Director of Planning

Community Action Partnership of Orange County

Garden Grove, Calif.

 

 

 

News & Events
 

"Let's Move!" Video wins second place in National Competition

Click here for more information.

CSUF and UCI Partner to reduce cancer disparities

Click here to learn more about the partnership.

$1.3 million Awarded for youth program

Click here to learn more.

CSUF's new Autism Center

Click here for more information.

***