Health Promotion Research Institute

picture of Advisory Board

HPRI Advisory Board

 

Chris Corliss

mailto: ccorliss@ocde.us

Coordinator for Health and Wellness, Safe Schools and Physical Education
Orange County Department of Education

 

Alejandro espinoza

mailto: aespinoza@latinohealthaccess.org

Chronic Disease Program Coordinator

Latino Health Access; Santa Ana, Calif.

 

Denise Fennessy

mailto: dfennessy@ochca.com

Assistant Director of Environmental Health Division
OC Health Care Agency; Santa Ana, Calif.

 

Donna Fleming

mailto: dfleming@ochca.com

Chief of Operations for Public Health

OC Health Care Agency; Santa Ana, Calif.

 

Mary Anne Foo

mailto: mafoo@ocapica.org

Executive Director
Orange County Asian & Pacific Islander Community Alliance (OCAPICA); Garden Grove, Calif.

 

Laura Gil-Trejo

mailto: lgil-trejo@fullerton.edu

Director of Social Science Research Center

California State University, Fullerton

 

Frank Hernandez

mailto: frank.hernandez@occr.ocgov.com

Health Educator

County of Orange Office on Aging; Santa Ana, Calif.

 

 

 

 

 

Nahla Kayali

mailto: nkayali@accesscal.org

Founder and Executive Director
Access California Services; Anaheim, Calif.

 

Di Patterson

mailto: di@dipatterson.com

President/Owner of Gero, Inc.

Cerritos, Calif.

 

Gabriela Robles

mailto: gabriela.robles@stjoe.org

Executive Director
St. Joseph Health System Foundation

Orange, Calif.

 

Barry Ross

mailto: barry.ross@stjoe.org

Vice President, Healthy Communities

St. Jude Medical Center

Fullerton, Calif.

 

Irene Salazar

mailto: isalazar@pposbc.org

Vice President, Community Education and Outreach Planned Parenthood of Orange and San Bernardino Counties

Orange, Calif.


Lisa Wolter

mailto: lwolter@komenoc.org

Executive Director
Susan G. Komen Foundation - Orange County Affiliate

 

Alan Woo

mailto: awoo@capoc.org

Director of Planning

Community Action Partnership of Orange County

Garden Grove, Calif.

 

 

 

 

 

 

News & Events